15 June 2015

The International Artistic Committee revealed

The six members appointed to shortlist the productions which will form the New Italian Dance Platform 2015 are:

Carmen Romero – director of Fondazione Teatro a Mil Santiago/Cile
Cornelia Albrecht – director of Centre Chorégraphique National Montpellier/Francia
Felix Wittek  – director of Internazionale Tanzmesse Düsseldorf/Germania
Gilberto Santini – director of AMAT
Gisberto Morselli – dance advisor for Teatro Comunale di Ferrara
Umberto Angelini – superintendent Fondazione Teatro Grande di Brescia and artistic director of MED.

The Committee will assess the performances by evaluating the involvement of different choreographic languages and the peculiarity of the most recent Italian productions.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.